Contact

CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest. Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively, contact one of our offices directly with your enquiry.

NATIONAL BRANCHES

CONTACTS

Warren Hedges – CEO

082 258 4162

warren@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

 


Cape Town Branch (Head Office)

(Office) 021 555 3194

021 555 3676

021 555 2530

Fax:         086 537 4162

info@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Gauteng Branch

Warren Hedges – CEO

082 258 4162

warren@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

jhb@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal Branch

Warren Hedges – CEO

082 258 4162

warren@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Lara Da Luz

082 061 1278

Lara@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Brenda Kou

64 880 2166

brenda@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Jane Michaels

064 880 2286

jane@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

ACCOUNTS

Jeanine Muller

021 555 3676

jeanine@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

 

Jenna Mcintosh

071 228 4597

jenna@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Shaun Soobramoney

066 128 7453

shauns@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Taryn-Lee Harris

082 061 1278

tarynlee@unlimitedpromotions.co.za