Contact

CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest. Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively, contact one of our offices directly with your enquiry.

NATIONAL BRANCHES

CONTACTS

Warren Hedges – CEO

082 258 4162

warren@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Clint Nash – COO

082 372 9525

clint@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Cape Town Branch (Head Office)

(Office) 021 555 3194

021 555 3676

021 555 2530

Fax:         086 537 4162

info@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Gauteng Branch

Olivia Lambert – Branch Manager Gauteng and North

071 244 3142

olivia@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

jhb@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal Branch

Dhanveer Singh – Branch Manager KZN and PMB

064 756 9195

dhanveer@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Lara Da Luz

082 061 1278

Lara@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Tyler Scheffers

081 383 1241

tyler@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Jane Michaels

064 880 2286

jane@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Jenna Mcintosh

071 228 4597

jenna@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Karabo Motaung

082 526 2136

karabo@unlimitedpromotions.co.za


Kieran Hedges

081 843 1588

kieran@unlimitedpromotions.co.za