Phone: 021 555 3194 Email: info@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Address:
11 Printers Way
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
021 555 3194
Fax:
086 537 4162
Send an Email. All fields with an * are required.

Map

Contacts

Cape Town Head Office

Warren Hedges - CEO

0822584162
warren@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Ashley Brodrick - National Sales Manager

0714731902
ashley@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Brenda Kou - Senior Accounts Manager - Main Market

0795125884
brenda@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Lara da Luz - Staffing / Promoter Enquiries

0820611278
lara@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Micah Rowe - Junior Accounts Manager

0820969608
micah@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Reana de Sousa - Staffing / Promoter Enquiries

0739457076
reana@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Nikita Pretorius - Office Manager/ Accounts

0616895158
nikita@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Wayne Pretorius - Account Queries

0845259526
wayne@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Durban

Shalin Sankar - Managing Partner- Kwa-Zulu Natal

0837799990
shalin@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Dhanveer Singh - General Manager

0739854913
dhanveer@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Merishka Harilall - Staffing / Promoter Enquiries

0797059063
merishka@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Johannesburg

Sven Milton - Managing Partner- Gauteng

0791144070
sven@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Tracey Robertson - Junior Accounts Manager/Staffing

071 228 4597
tracey@unlimitedpromotions.co.za

Olivia Lambert - Junior Accounts Manager/Staffing

071 244 3142
olivia@unlimitedpromotions.co.za